Home

OSE

Contact
Team
Agenda
Publications
Projects
Podcasts
Selected Readings
Links
 
   
    Team
   
    Board of Directors
   
    General Assembly
   
    Scientific Advisory Board
 

 
           
    Team OSE      

VERSION  FRANCAISE |

           
    Baeten Rita       Senior Policy Analyst | Health Care and European Integration | baeten@ose.be
           
    Barbier Cécile       Senior Researcher | Institutional Developments, Citizenship, Immigration | barbier@ose.be
           
    Bouget Denis       Scientific Advisor | bouget@ose.be
           
    Devos Hugues       Secretary | devos@ose.be
           
    Ghailani Dalila       Researcher | Gender Equality, Court of Justice | ghailani@ose.be
           
    Malice Benoît       Web Assistant | malice@ose.be
           
    Peńa-Casas Ramón       Senior Researcher | Poverty, Social Inclusion, Indicators | penacasas@ose.be
           
    Sabato Sebastiano       Researcher | European Integration, Policy Learning, Governance  | sabato@ose.be
           
    Smoes Renaud       Webmaster | smoes@ose.be
           
    Spasova Slavina       Researcher | Social Protection, Social dialogue, Trade Unions, Pension reforms  | spasova@ose.be
           
    Vanhercke Bart       Director | Europeanisation, Social Protection and Social Inclusion, Governance | vanhercke@ose.be
           
    Verri Françoise       Director's Assistant | verri@ose.be
           
    Research Associates        
           
    Antonucci Lorenza       Welfare state reforms, inequality, young adults, higher education, European Semester 
|
l.antonucci@tees.ac.uk
           
    Careja Romana       Research associate, Köln University | Comparative Politics, Post-Communist Transformation, Welfare Policies, Social Dialogue | contact
           
    de la Porte Caroline       Social Protection, Open Method of Coordination | cpo@sam.sdu.dk
           
    Graziano Paolo       Europeanization and European integration. Local politics and policies for local development. The politics of welfare and welfare policies | contact
           
    Kröger Sandra       European Integration, Soft Law Governance, Democracy, Civil Society Organizations
|
S.Kroeger@exeter.ac.uk
           
    Natali David       The Politics of Pension Reforms | contact
           
    Stamati Furio       Pension Reforms, Health Care | furio.stamati@eui.eu

 

 
 UPDATE ///  30/05/2017 I HOME CONTACT I TEAM AGENDA PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS PODCASTS SELECTED READINGS LINKS

 OSE 2017 ©

I OSE a.s.b.l. 13, Rue P. E. JANSON  / 1050 - BRUXELLES / Tél. 02. 537.19.71 / Fax : 02.539.28.08 / E-MAIL : info@ose.be